Team

Name: Zachary Goldfarb, EMT-P, CHSP, CHEP, CEM

Title: President 

Email: Zach@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 1

Zachary Goldfarb, EMT-P, CHSP, CHEP, CEM, is the principal of Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management   consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events. Read more

 

Name: Robert M. Becker, CHEP, CHS-IV

Title: Director of Operations 

Email: Robert@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 2

Robert M. Becker, CHEP, CHS-IV, is the Director of Operations for Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events. Read more

 

Name: Carl Tramontana, BS, EMT-P, CHEP

Title: Senior Associate 

Email: Carl@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 3

Carl Tramontana, BS, EMT-P, CHEP, is the Senior Associate with Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events. Read more

 

Name: Louis Cook, MS, MEP, EMT-P

Title: Master Exercise Practitioner  

Email: Louis@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 203

Louis Cook, MS, MEP, EMT-P, is an Emergency Manager with Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events.  Read more

 

Name: Neil Bisciello, MS, AEM

Title: Emergency Management Specialist 

Email: Neil@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 222

Neil Bisciello, is the Associate Emergency Management with Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events. Read more

 

Name: Barbara Bernstein 

Title: Finance Officer  

Email: Barbara@IMScommand.com

Phone: 877.467.0147 Ext. 6

Barbara Bernstein is the Finance Officer with Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a New York-based certified emergency management consultancy specializing in planning, training, and operational leadership for emergencies and major events. Read more